Cover of: The Mystery Thief (Sugar Creek Gang Series) | Paul Hutchens Read Online

The Mystery Thief (Sugar Creek Gang Series) by Paul Hutchens

  • 662 Want to read
  • ·
  • 63 Currently reading

Published by Moody Publishers .
Written in English


  • Religious - Christian,
  • Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories,
  • Christian life,
  • Juvenile Fiction,
  • Children"s Books/Ages 9-12 Fiction,
  • Children: Grades 4-6,
  • Mystery and detective stories,
  • Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian,
  • Action & Adventure - General,
  • Fiction

Book details:

The Physical Object
FormatMass Market Paperback
Number of Pages128
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL7876480M
ISBN 100802470149
ISBN 109780802470140

Download The Mystery Thief (Sugar Creek Gang Series)


  THE MISSING THIEF an enthralling crime mystery full of twists (Yorkshire Murder Mysteries Book 9) - Kindle edition by SILVERWOOD, ROGER. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading THE MISSING THIEF an enthralling crime mystery full of twists (Yorkshire Murder Mysteries Book /5(39).   Mystery Thief! book. Read reviews from world’s largest community for readers. Bringing the wit, humor, and magic of Beatrix Potter's original world to a /5.   The Pearl Thief is equal parts murder mystery and coming-of-age story. Julia Beaufort-Stuart is the granddaughter of the Earl of Strathfearn; his Author: Amal El-Mohtar. The Mystery of the Invisible Thief is a novel written by Enid Blyton. It is the 8th in the popular The Five Find-Outers mystery series also known as the Five Find a small man using larger shoes to appear bigger than he is- was used by Blyton's Secret Seven book, Shock for the Secret Seven, although there the criminal was a dog-napper rather.

The Pot Thief Mystery series is a series of mystery novels written by one of the award winning authors from America named Michael Orenduff. This series is comprised of a total of 7 books which were released between the years and In each and every book of this series, author Orenduff has described the chief protagonist as Hubert Schuze.   Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize Longlisted for the Branford Boase Award, First the accident, then the nightmares. The shadowy thief steals all the colours from Izzy's world leaving her feeling empty and hopeless. Will her new neighbour and a nest full of cygnets save Izzy and solve the mystery of the colour thief?Reviews:   Welcome to the Great Escapes Virtual Book Tour for Trick or Thief: A Humorous Culinary Cozy Mystery Short Read (Death by Cupcake) by D.E. Haggerty. Stop by each blog on the tour for interviews, guest posts, spotlights, reviews and more! A little haunting sounds like innocent fun until a ghost plunders your stockroom. Geronimo's adventurous sister Thea narrates this fabulous adventure that's packed with action, mystery, and friendship!In this exciting adventure, the Thea Sisters are off to Paris to visit Colette's fashion-designer friend Julie. But when Julie's designs are suddenly stolen, the girls must search the city of Paris to catch the thief and save the fashion show/5(12).

  The tales and travels of the Sugar Creek Gang have passed the test of time, delighting young readers for more than fifty years. Great mysteries with a message, The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. Your kids will be thrilled, chilled, and inspired to grow as they follow the legendary escapades of Bill Collins Brand: Moody Publishers. Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FOURTH ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters, purrfect for fans of The Aristocats, The Secret Life of Pets and Atticus Claw Breaks the Law. Toto and her friends are due to be looking after the French ambassador on a day of sightseeing, finishing at the Tower of London to see the animal world's crown. The Mystery Thief. Sugar Creek Gang, Book 10 In this book, the last swim of the summer ends miserably for the Sugar Creek Gang when someone steals Little Jim's pet baby bear. The search for the missing bear cub takes the gang through the woods to Old Man Paddler's cabin. When winter arrives, the boys return to the cabin, where they receive. don’t miss bridge of clay, markus zusak’s first novel since the book thief. This 10th-anniversary edition of the extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller features pages of bonus content, including marked-up manuscript pages, original sketches, and pages from the author’s writing notebook.